## **Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)**

## **B.H.B.** College, Sarupeta

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Nayan Jyoti Das	Principal, Chairperson
2	Dr. Dipul Talukdar	Coordinator
3	Dr. Purabi Talukdar	Asst. Coordinator
4	Mrs. Deijee Kalita	Asst. Coordinator
5	Mr. Ranjit Kalita	Nominated Member from Guardians
6	Mr. Himendra Kalita	IT Cell In-charge, Member
7	Mr. Rupa Basumatary	Coordinator, NSS, Member
8		Representative from Alumni
9	Dr. Kalpana Baishya	Representative from G.B.
10	Mr. Rubul Goswami	Representative from Industrialist
11	Mr. Ramen Baruah	Nominated Member from Local Society
12	Dr. Dipti Kalita	Member
13	Mr. Prabodh Kalita	Member
14	Mr. Mrinal Dutta	Member
15	Dr. Dipti Mani Goswami	Member
16	Mrs. Sobita Tokbipi	Member
17	Mr. Debajit Talukdar	Nominated Member from Non- Teaching Staff
18	Mr. Pingku Basumatary	Nominated Member from Students